ONS TEAM

Bob Oostelbos
Managing director / owner
Bob@zuid-media.nl

Jeffrey Struijk
Head of Content
jeffrey@zuid-media.nl

Zoë Ginus
Junior Relationship Manager
Zoe@zuid-media.nl

Odette van der Veeken
Relationship manager a.i.
Odette@zuid-media.nl

Florentine Waller
Intern
Florentine@zuid-media.nl

Nikki de Voogd
Designer
Nikki@zuid-media.nl

MARKETING

CONTENT DEVELOPMENT

SOCIAL MEDIA

 

 

 

OUR SERVICES

We would love to work together with you. We have a variety of services that we can offer you.

ZUID Media 
Van Eeghenstraat 94-3
1071 GL Amsterdam
0031 (0) 20-2182251

VAT: NL001914006B55
KVK: 18088750

E-mail
General – info@zuid-media.nl

 

Medialabels
www.zuid.nl
www.zieoudzuid.nl