ONS TEAM

Bob Oostelbos
Managing director / owner
bob@zuid-media.nl

Jeffrey Struijk
Head of Content
jeffrey@zuid-media.nl

Marleen Versteeg
Relationship Manager
marleen@zuid-media.nl

Odette van der Veeken
Relationship manager a.i.
odette@zuid-media.nl

Lisa van Leer
Content manager
lisa@zuid-media.nl

Nikki de Voogd
Designer
nikki@zuid-media.nl

BRAND DEVELOPMENT

CONTENT DEVELOPMENT

SOCIAL MEDIA

OUR SERVICES

We would love to work togheter with you.We have a variatie of sevices that we can do for u.

ZUID Media 
Van Eeghenstraat 94-3
1071 GL Amsterdam
0031 (0) 20-2182251

VAT: NL001914006B55
KVK: 18088750

E-mail
General – info@zuid-media.nl

 

Medialabels
www.zuid.nl
www.zieoudzuid.nl